Current Sermons

 

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Charles Freebury
Expect the unexpected
Matthew 28 verse 16 to 20: Luke 24:45 to 53;Acts 1 :12 to 14

Sunday 15th May 2022
Mike Hornsby
God was pleased
Colossians 1 verses 15 to 23: 2 Corinthians 5 verses 17 to 21

Sunday 8th May 2022
David Hewitt
The 40 Days
Act 1 1-11

Sunday 1st May 2022
Alan Blake
Faithful in forgiveness
1 John 1 verses5-10 :Romans 10 verses 11-13

Sunday 24th April 2022
Alan Blake
Faithful in temptation
1 Corinthians 10 verses 1-13

Sunday 17th April 2022
Mike Hornsby
Who lives?
Romans 6 V 1-14, Galatians 2 v 20-21

Sunday 10th April 2022
David Hewitt
Jesus’ last Battle

Sunday 3rd April 2022
Alan Blake
Jesus’ last supper

Sunday 27th March 2022
Mike Hornsby
Jesus’ last Parable
Luke 20 verses 9 to 19

Sunday 20th March 2022
Alan Blake
Jesus’ last encounter
Luke 19 verses 1 to 10

Sunday 13th March 2022
Dave Hewitt
Jesus’ last miracle
Luke 18 verses 31 to 43

Sunday 6th March 2022
Dave Hewitt
The journey begins
Luke 9 verses 51 to 62

Sunday 27th February 2022
Ali Tinson
The road home
Luke 15 verses 11 to 32

Sunday 20th February 2022
Laurie Burn
Jesus and Satan in the wilderness: preparation for the journey
Luke 14 verses 1 to 15

Sunday 13th February 2022
Nomads House Group
LOVE
This is the full service today,enjoy.
‘Are we there yet’ clip from Shrek 2

Sunday 6th February 2022
Charles Freebury
Simion and Anna and the baby Jesus at the Temple
Luke 2 verses 22-40

Sunday 30th January 2022
Luke Mansfield
The art of encouragement
Hebrews chapter 3 verses 7 to 19

Sunday 23rd January 2022
Dave Hewitt
Getting the job done
Nehemiah chapter 3 verses 1 to 8

Sunday 16th January 2022
Dave Hewitt
Keeping priorities right
Nehemiah chapter 5 verses 1 to 13

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sorry no sermon upload this week