Sermons

Sunday 17th March 2019
Andy Mills
The long night, grief to joy
John 16:16-33

Sunday 10th March 2019
Andy Mills
What the councilor does
John 15:26-16:15

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Andy Mills
It will be Hard
John 15:18-25

Sunday 24th February 2019
Sarah Thompson
Branches of the vine
John 15:1-17

Sunday 17th February 2019
Andy Mills
The long night:the promised comforter
John 14:15-31

Sunday 10th February 2019
David Hewitt
A future certainty,not a hope
John 14:1-14

Sunday 3rd February 2019
Andy Mills
Betrayal
John 13:18-38

Sunday 27th January 2019
Andy Mills
Washing feet at the foot of the cross
John 13:1-17

Sunday 20th January 2019
Andy Mills
Blessed be the tie that binds
1 Peter 2:4-10

Sunday 13th January 2019
Andy Mills
Do not stop meeting together
Hebrews 10:19-25

Sunday 6th January 2019
Andy Mills
Our Epiphany
Mathew2:1-23
http://media.chardbaptist.org.uk/sermons/20190106.mp3