Sermons

Sunday 27th September 2020
Andy Mills.
Harvest

Sunday 20th September 2020
David Hewitt
Mark : A light bulb moment

Sunday 13th September 2020
Andy Mills

Sunday 6th September 2020
Andy Mills
Mark 8:1-21:Living bread,enough for all.

Sunday 30th August 2020
Alan Blake
Mark 7:24-37:

Sunday 23rd August 2020
David Hewitt
Mark 7: 1-23: A right heart a correct understanding

Sunday 16th August 2020
Alan Blake
Mark 6:30-56: Jesus feeds 5000 and walks on water.

Sunday 9th August 2020
David Hewitt
Mark 6:1-13: Lack of belief : Lack of power

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Mike Hornsby
Mark: All about faith

Sunday 26th July 2020
David Hewitt
Mark: Mustard seed faith

Sunday 19th July 2020
Alan Blake
Mark 4 1-20: Learning to listen and listen again

Sunday 12th July 2020
Mike Hornsby
Mark: A new person 7 a new family

Sunday 5th July 2020
David Hewitt
Mark: Who is this man?

Sunday 28th June 2020
David Hewitt
Mark: healing and forgivness

Sunday 21st June 2020
David Hewitt
Continuing Mark’s story

Sunday 14th June 2020
Mike Hornsby
Rejoice and again I say Rejoice
Philippians 1: 18-25 & 4:4-9

Sunday 7th June 2020
Andy Mills
The start of Mark’s story
Mark 1: 1-15

Sunday 31st May 2020
Andy Mills
The Spirit is given
Acts 2;1-21,Psalm 104;1,33-35,Corinthians 12:3b-13,John 7:37-39

Sunday 24th May 2020
Lucy Mills
“the ascended One”
Acts1:6-14, Ezekiel 36:24-28,Psalm 68:1-10,1Peter4: 2-24, 5:6-11,
John 17:1-11

Sunday 17th May 2020
Andy Mills
The unknown becomes known.
Acts17:22-31. Psalm 66, 1 Peter 3:12-22, John14:15-21

Sunday 10th May 2020
Andy Mills
Acts 7.55-60, psalm 31:1-5, 15-16, 1Peter 2:2-10: John 14:1-14
A people chosen

Sunday 3th May 2020
Andy Mills
Who is the shepherd?

Sunday 26th of April 2020
Andy Mills
He has risen: the followers who met Him on the road

Sunday 19th of April 2020
Andy Mills
He has risen: the disciples who met Him

Sunday 12th of April 2020 (Easter Day)
Andy Mills
Easter: He has risen

Sunday 5th of April 2020 (Palm Sunday)
Andy Mills
Jesus Weeps

Sunday 29th of March 2020
Andy Mills

Sunday 22nd of March 2020
Andy Mills
Mothering Sunday
John 19:16b-20

Sunday 15th of March 2020
Andy Mills
John 19:28-29
“I am thirsty”

Sunday 8th of March 2020
Steve Farrar, Pulpit exchange with Forefront this week
Mark 15:25-37
“Abandonment” on the cross

Sunday 1st of March 2020
Andy Mills
Luke 19:17-27
“Woman, here is your son”

Sunday 23rd of February 2020
Andy Mills
Luke 23:25-43
Today you will be with me in Paradise

Sunday 16th of February 2020
Andy Mills
Luke 23:26-34
Father,forgive them

Sunday 9th February 2020
David Hewitt
Jonah
Jonah Ch 3:10 to 4:11 3

Sunday 2nd of February 2020
Andy Mills
As we had an informal Cafe Church today.
We are sorry, there is no Sermon this week

Sunday 26th January 2020
Andy Mills
Jonah
Jonah Ch 2 ; 3

Sunday 19th January 2020
Andy Mills
Jonah
Jonah 1:1-17

Sunday 12th January 2020
Andy Mills
We are Family
Acts 20:28 Ephesians 4:11-13

Sunday 5th January 2020
Andy Mills
Learning to Murmur
Philippians 1:27- 2:11